The $100 Paycheck Challenge

20120616-005201.jpg

Yesterday marked the start of a momentous undertaking: an attempt to only spend $100 of my paycheck. Yes, that means that every two weeks, barring rent and bills, only 100 of my precious and hard-earned dolla, dolla bills (y’all) can be spent on food, outings, clothing, and other delights.

I’ll keep you updated on my progress on this horrific endeavor. I need all the encouragement I can get…

One Comment on “The $100 Paycheck Challenge”

  1. […] I started my  “$100 Paycheck Challenge” (only spending $100 during two weeks between paychecks), I’ve had to pinch them […]


Leave a Reply

